Category Is…

In case you’re looking for a specific post, here they all are sorted by category! At time of writing this list only includes those from 2019, and you can find anything older than that by scrolling back on the home page. Within each category they are sorted into chronological order with the most recent first.

Health

Audiology https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/06/audiology-update/

Another Health Update (May) https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/05/21/another-health-update/

Health Update (March) https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/19/health-update-again/

Brain Tumour Awareness Month https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/11/brain-tumour-awareness-month/

Thoughts on Diagnosis https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/06/978/

World Cancer Day https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/04/world-cancer-day-2019/

Health Update (January) https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/22/health-update-2/

MRI Scan – What to Expect https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/16/mri-scan-what-to-expect/

Music/TV/Film/Books

God is in the House https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/18/god-is-in-the-house-conversations-with-nick-cave/

Put the Book Back on the Shelf https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/15/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-10/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/01/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-9/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/04/30/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-8/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/04/14/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-7/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/31/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-6/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/14/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-5/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/28/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-4/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/14/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-3/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/30/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf-part-2/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/14/put-the-book-back-on-the-shelf/

Life Lessons from Game of Thrones https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/05/09/life-lessons-from-game-of-thrones/

Game of Thrones predictions https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/04/10/game-of-thrones-predictions/

Joni at 75 https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/21/joni-at-75/

Kinky Boots https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/16/kinky-boots/

Beauty and the Beast https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/02/beauty-and-the-beast/

Swan Lake https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/16/swan-lake/

SCM 130 Challenge https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/07/scm-130-challenge/

There’s No Place Like Home https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/05/theres-no-place-like-home/

Plans

Plans for June https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/05/29/plans-for-june/

Plans for May https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/04/27/plans-for-may/

Plans for March https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/26/plans-for-march/

Plans for February https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/29/935/

Plans for January https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/02/plans-for-january/

Trips

Day Out to Oxford https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/01/day-out-to-oxford/

British Library Anglo-Saxons Exhibit https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/01/british-library-anglo-saxons-exhibit/

The Brain Tumour Charity https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/26/the-brain-tumour-charity/

Photos

Picture This https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/24/picture-this-5/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/17/picture-this-4/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/10/picture-this-again/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/03/picture-this-3/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/27/picture-this-2/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/20/picture-this/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/13/photo-jenny-again/

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/06/photo-jenny/

Theology

Lemt 2019 https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/05/lent-2019/

Academia

Miscellaneous

The Cat with the Cream https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/06/10/the-cat-with-the-cream/

Comfy Questions https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/28/comfy-questions/

Learning Swedish https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/21/learning-swedish/

LGBTQ+ History Month (Part 2) https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/19/lgbtq-history-month-2/

LGBTQ+ History Month (Part 1)

https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/02/02/lgbtq-history-month/

Get to Know Me https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/24/get-to-know-me-2/

Crafts https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/12/844/

Bullet Journalling https://debbiescancerblog.wordpress.com/2019/01/08/bullet-journalling-again/